Contacto

ExtremaduraAndaluciaNorOEsteGaliciaAsturiasNorEsteNorEsteBalearesNorOEsteCentro

Centro – Sur

Jefe Regional:
Pablo Toro: Tel: 677 970 103 ptoro@limagrain-iberica.es

Técnico de desarrollo:
Daniel Ostos: Tel: 636 012 740 daniel.ostos@limagrain-iberica.es

Castilla La Mancha

José Antonio Justo: Tel: 685 141 594 joseantonio.justo@limagrain-iberica.es
Isabel Pérez: Tel: 699 848 803 isabel.perez@limagrain-iberica.es

Extremadura

Carlos Sánchez-Reseco: Tel: 647 770 102 carlos.sanchezreseco@limagrain-iberica.es

Andalucía

Francisco Reyes: Tel: 636 17 56 45 freyes@limagrain-iberica.es
Rafael Moreno: Tel: 667 58 96 23 rmoreno@limagrain-iberica.es
Carlos Sánchez-Reseco: Tel: 647 770 102 carlos.sanchezreseco@limagrain-iberica.es

Noreste

Jefe Regional:
Serafín Zalba: Tel: 639 766 942 szalba@limagrain-iberica.es

Técnico de Desarrollo:
Paulino Esquej: Tel: 673 930 373 paulino.esquej@limagrain-iberica.es

Cataluña – Comunidad Valenciana – Baleares

María Manresa: Tel: 678 845 650 mmanresa@limagrain-iberica.es

Aragón

Virginia Pérez: Tel: 606 267 507 virginia.perez@limagrain-iberica.es

Navarra – País Vasco – Cantabria – La Rioja

Luis Arrieta: Tel: 649 970 824 luis.arrieta@limagrain-iberica.es

Noroeste

Jefe regional
Julio del Río: Tel: 649 833 372 jdelrio@limagrain-iberica.es

Galicia – Asturias

Enrique González: Tel: 649 833 376 egonzalez@limagrain-iberica.es

Alberto Quiñoy: Tel: 628 13 04 69 aquinoy@limagrain-iberica.es

Técnico de desarrollo:
Gustavo García: Tel: 647 794 366 ggarcia@limagrain-iberica.es

Castilla – León

Francisco Escolar: Tel: 667 691 375 fescolar@limagrain-iberica.es
Daniel Blanco: Tel: 629 199 303 dblanco@limagrain-iberica.es

Técnico de desarrollo:
José Miguel Hernández: Tel: 699 914 425 jose-miguel.hernandez@limagrain-iberica.es